top of page

Why Is Chaturbate Considered The Best Cam Site?

I started off camming at MyfreeCams back in the day, but I moved over to Chaturbate as my main site about a year ago. The reason I did was that MFC had become too difficult to compete on, given that I'm not a supermodel and I'm not willing to stick a fire hydrant up my caboose for attention. It was clear that, due to various issues, a move was in order, and I'm definitely glad I did it.

Is Chaturbate The Best Cam Site?

Chaturbate has become probably the most popular cam site, and it's got a ton of traffic. Compared to MFC, it probably has twice as many viewers or more. When I debuted on Chaturbate, I found that I typically enjoyed twice to three times the room counts that I was averaging over at MyFreecams. I can't tell you what a pleasure it was to log on and know that I didn't have to worry about having an empty room.

It's also true that on Chaturbate, a cam model can much more easily run her chat room. Their apps can really help a lot with running games and token goal calculators, among other things. On MFC, you have to pay to use a simple app that doesn't even do a quarter of the things that you can get done at Chaturbate.

But one of the major reasons Chaturbate is considered king of the camming hill right now is the fact that they allow anybody, and I mean ANYBODY, to cam there. Trannies, guys, old people, couples, and of course solo camgirls. This makes a big difference because all of that variety draws an awful lot of people to the cam site, and traffic is everything in the webcam modeling business.

Finally, the Chaturbate affiliate program is really great, and Myfreecams basically doesn't even have one at all. I mean, they have a pay-per-lead program at Crak Revenue, but it pays crap in comparison. The Chaturbate affiliate system is super easy to use and implement, and I love it because I can make a little extra money referring new members from Twitter and Snapchat.

So, yeah, this is only my opinion, and MFC is actually still a great cam site that works really well for some models, but for me, there's no contest right now.


SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page