top of page

Freaky Camming Kinks

When you're first starting out in the camming industry, you really need to try to learn as much about the various sexual kinks that are out there as you possibly can. Learning how to become a cam girl necessitates that you familiarize yourself with the obsessions of the pervy brigades that fuel cam site token purchases, so I thought I might provide my thoughts on where to start.

Camming Kinks

First of all, one of the biggest sexual kinks in the camming world has got to be foot fetish, and that's pretty obvious to anybody who's spent the least bit of time on a major free cam site like Chaturbate or MyFreeCams. I mean, these people are everywhere! Now, I never really got into feet, but I know that foot fetish can be extremely lucrative for cam girls who are willing to cater to it, because that's what I did. Some of my most big-spending tippers were foot fetishists!

Another major kink among cam viewers is daddy-daughter roleplay, which is more than a bit controversial. A lot of people think it's sick, and I never catered to it myself, but I would be remiss if I didn't point out how huge a kink it is. If you wander around Chaturbate, for instance, you'll see that a ton of cam girls are offering private shows and videos to these folks. If you can get cool with it, this would definitely be a kink that would plump up your token hauls.

Probably one of the most interesting sexual kinks on cam sites these days is fart fetish. Yep, you heard me. I don't even know how a fetish like that would even get cemented in somebody's mind, but it definitely exists and a lot of viewers seem to love watching cam girls pass some serious wind on webcam. As you might imagine, the louder the girl can fart, the better money she will make doing this. I once saw a cam model who actually farted so loud, some people thought there was a growling dog in the room! LOL

Goddess Findom Cam Girl

Finally, if you really want to make a ton of money doing not much on cam, look into the goddess findom fetish. This one's also called "financial domination," and it's basically all about exacting "tributes" from weak submissive men who worship you as a goddess. The idea is that the cam girl basically tolerates their presence in her chatroom so long as they tip her and make her feel like a goddess. She pretty much doesn't have to do anything other than sit there, look pretty, and issue various commands every once in a while. The money can be good if the cam girl is really hot and has a super snooty attitude, but becoming a goddess findom isn't for everyone. These guys love to be berated, insulted, told they're worthless, and so on. Some girls just can't get into it.

So, yeah, explore some of the camming business's most popular fetishes and learn to cater to these niche audiences. I think you'll find that you can easily discover the perfect market that fits you and helps you bring home the token bacon.


SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page